Family Drama

Sometimes it’s all about timing in life…

P.s. I’ve noticed I’ve a tendency to let go the details when I finally reach the last panel and the drawing gets a bit unbalanced and messy. By the time I’ve worked through the drawings, I get tired and lazy and just want to get it over with and publish the drawing. I’ll have to rectify this mindset! Finishing well is just as important as starting well, and I will do well to appropriate this mentality in all areas of my life!

This entry was posted in cartoon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

