Don’t try this at home, kids

imageI am often questioned by my sisterhood how I let my husband get away with some chauvinistic things he can say and do, especially when I’ve a strong personality. Most people, including my parents, thought I’ll end up bullying my husband, who has a much more agreeable type of disposition. Well. Marriage is all about equality, and both of us are equal in bullying one another in different aspects.

And he gets away with some chauvinistic things he says and does because he outweighs them with the less chauvinistic things he does. I think he was really half serious about the House Service Training Center though, except that in his mind, he’s the CEO and Chief Trainer of the center.

This entry was posted in cartoon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

