They say having dogs prepares you for parenthood


After spending time with Best Friend from High School’s dogs, I felt exhausted and really wondered if I could cope with parenthood. Only for five minutes. Of course I wants kids, they can’t be compared! Even better is if I can have both kids and dogs together! (Let me get one kid first before I decide on that though). Even if the word body slam isn’t really the right word to use, the affect of Roxie slamming into Buddy was as good as that!

This entry was posted in cartoon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

