Especially with Korean dramas

The Mister disapproves of me watching Korean dramas because he believes watching them decreases one’s intelligence. But since I disregard him on this opinion and watch anyway, he does make the effort to try to be involved with my activities and understand them.

And then gets over-involved.

Sometimes I think his running commentaries over whatever I watch is his sly way of putting me off watching Korean dramas, because I think it works! Rather than having him get involved in the sillier dramas because I’m watching it, I have decreased watching them altogether. We’ve been watching more on the news segments now, to make it more worth the time together. 

🙄 

This entry was posted in cartoon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

