Found 

Haven’t been drawing lately because I thought I lost my drawing pen. I searched high and low and couldn’t find it anywhere! I didn’t want to say anything about it because I didn’t want The Mister reprimanding me. He was constantly nagging me NOT to leave my pen uncapped lest I broke the tip and NOT to leave the pen separate from my iPad lest I misplaced it and couldn’t find it… which was what I ended up doing. 

When I finally confessed I couldn’t find my pen, it took him 15 minutes to find it… in my bag. Which I searched through a fair bit because I remember placing the pen in in the first place. Who knows why I couldn’t find it 🤷🏻‍♀️ 

But he did say a long time ago my bag reminds him of Doraemon’s pouch. He can always find something in it… just unfortunately nothing ever useful…

This entry was posted in Daily stuff, Marriage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Found 

  1. Sean says:

    I used 10seconds ONLY! ok?

    Like

  2. Sean says:

    10seconds only

    Like

Leave a Reply

