But I love my Wife!

img_0801

I was really transfixed by the trailer of the movie, “A United Kingdom“, which is only being released in Singapore end of February. The Mister knows, I don’t watch any movies that is violent or profane and more than anything, I don’t watch any movies that is sad. There’s enough sadness in reality, I really don’t need my movies to remind me of it. Even if there is a predictable happy ending, I do not watch sadness for as long as I can avoid it.

While there seems to be hard pain in this movie, the triumphant strength of love seems to be overwhelmingly more so than sadness itself, so I’m feeling well compelled to give this movie a watch!

 

This entry was posted in cartoon and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

